We are a nut free school close

Our school is a nut free zone. No nuts, nut products or anything made in factories containing nuts must be brought onto the school site or taken on school trips.

downarrowSection menu

Term dates

Spring term 2020

INSET days (no pupils)Monday 6th January
Term begins for pupilsTuesday 7th January
Half termMonday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term endsFriday 3rd April (1.30pm)

Summer term 2020

Term beginsMonday 20th April
Bank holidayFriday 8th May
Half termMonday 25th – Friday 29th May
Term endsFriday 17th July (1.30pm)
INSET day (no pupils)20th & 21st July

Autumn term 2020

INSET day (no pupils)Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September
Term beginsThursday 3rd September
INSET day (no pupils)Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd October
Half termMonday 26th to Friday 30th October
Term endsFriday 18th December – 1.30pm

Spring term 2021

Term beginsMonday 4th January
Half termMonday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term endsWednesday 31st March – 1.30pm

Summer term 2021

Term beginsMonday 19th April
Bank holidayMonday 3rd May & Monday 31st May
Half termTuesday 1st to Friday 4th June
INSET day (no pupils)Monday 7th June
Term endsThursday 22nd July – 1.30pm

Download 2020/2021 term dates as PDF